General :  Harptabs.com The fastest message board... ever.
Have something besides harmonicas on your mind? Talk about it here. 
Pages: 12Next
Current Page: 1 of 2
Hobbies
Posted by: djlactose (---.dyn.optonline.net)
Date: July 08, 2005 05:27PM

Anyone have any interesting hobbies?

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Hobbies
Posted by: pharpy (---.mob.bellsouth.net)
Date: July 09, 2005 03:20AM

Hobbies??? Other than harmonica??? Surely you jest!

Just kidding.

I'm somewhat of an amature numismatist and a computer technician.

Date: July 10, 2005 07:21AM

I am a computer tech and an outdoor lover. Although I am a professional Computer Tech so I guess it doesn't count as a hobby. I could tell you were very computer litterate from that email you sent when the site was down.

Posted by: Barbarian (---.clss.net)
Date: July 11, 2005 02:35AM

i enjoy bowling, camping (which i did last night), long walks on the beach, women in uniform, and sitting under stars. Sitting under the stars reminds me of the woman I love in Finland. Alas, she lies across the ocean. It rips my heart to pieces, and I long for the day that I can hold her in my arms again. I also like playing basketball at the Y.
-kg

Date: July 11, 2005 03:10AM

Barbarian wrote:

> i enjoy bowling, camping (which i did last night), long walks
> on the beach, women in uniform, and sitting under stars.
> Sitting under the stars reminds me of the woman I love in
> Finland. Alas, she lies across the ocean. It rips my heart to
> pieces, and I long for the day that I can hold her in my arms
> again. I also like playing basketball at the Y.
> -kg

Sounds like a personal ad LOL

Date: July 12, 2005 02:15AM

it is what it is
-kg

Posted by: bayan57 (200.48.114.---)
Date: July 12, 2005 08:15PM

I'm an amateur chainmailler, I write poetry, and of course play the harp

Posted by: aeharper (---.l4.c5.dsl.pol.co.uk)
Date: July 14, 2005 10:32PM

Hi,
I also play the Lambeg Drum.